DE   IT 

9/17/2021 - 8:00 PM Uhr

Concert: "AOI Klaviertrio"

Kosuke Akimoto, piano
Kyoko Ogawa, violin
Yu Ito, violoncello

Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Trio No. 5 in D major, op.70 / 1 "Ghost Trio"
Franz Schubert: Piano Trio No. 1 in B flat major, op.99, D. 898

Entrance fees:
Adults € 15
reduced € 10 (members of the Brixen Musik & Pro Cultura cultural association, senior citizens, family pass)
reduced € 5 (children, young people and students as well as music teachers together with pupils)

Information & booking:

Organization: Kulturverein Brixen Musik

Ticket sales from Monday, September 6th:
Forum Brixen-Bressanone
Tel. 0472 275 588 (Mon-Fri 9am-12pm and Mon-Thu 2pm-5pm)

As the number of seats is limited, we recommend that you reserve your tickets for the concert early.

In order to avoid crowds, the tickets must be purchased before the concert in the Forum Brixen during office hours from September 6th.

More information:

« back to index

events search


to the events


ASM Bressanone SpA - Via Roma 9, 39042 Bressanone (BZ)
UID IT01717730210
T +39 0472 275 588 - F +39 0472 275 585 -


We gladly send you our event
calendar, our best offers for the
rent of our halls and important
news of the Forum Bressanone!  
We are using cookies to provide the best user experience for you. With the utilization of our website you are consenting to us storing cookies on your device.